About Us

 

Kim Eisenmann

 

Kim is founder of Xantus and responsible for everything "around the product". At only 26 years of age, she manages the balancing act between impulsive youthness and determined businesswoman according to the motto "don't talk, do". Although she runs a business she still finds time for friends, family, her boyfriend and especially for her horse Carla. Kim is a highly organized bundle of energy and works very efficiently.
Of course, such drive needs a foundation - that's why you can see the petite Swabian mostly at her favourite activity: eating. No chocolate raisins, no tarte flambée or biscuit is safe from her! Burnout is a foreign word for Kim, because she draws such an amazing amount of positive joie de vivre from her work that she ignites other people for her ideas with ease and charm.


Sven Häuser

 
Sven is the founder of Xantus and responsible for everything "detailed" as well as the distribution. He is the "rock in the surf" and thus the balancing counterpart for his partner Kim. Always keeping an eye on the figures, he not only makes sure that the rent is paid on time, but also coordinates pragmatically and sympathetically marketing, sales, production and development.
In his free time, Sven devotes himself not only to his six-pack (wink :-), but also to his golf handicap. Once he is convinced of something, there is no stopping him. No matter if it's about new distribution channels or ordering his favourite pizza.

Our Team

We have a big team of smart and great minds - we celebrate you for that. Without your power, we wouldn't be able to do half as much. Special dedication goes to Harry and Regine, Clemens, Lena, Marco, Jörg, Winfried, Jan, Ralf, Thomas, Serkan and Arpad.

Our Objective

is to make party safeer and reduce the number of drink spiking vicims. This is why we stand up daily and take every challenge.

Über uns

 

Kim Eisenmann

 

Kim ist Gründerin von Xantus und für alles "ums Produkt" verantwortlich. Mit nur 26 Jahren schafft sie den Balanceakt zwischen impulsivem Kindskopf und entschlossener Geschäftsfrau ganz nach dem Motto „nicht quatschen, sondern machen“. Obwohl sie ein Unternehmen führt findet sie immer noch Zeit für Freunde, Familie, ihren Freund und vor allem für ihr Pferd Carla. Kim ist ein top-organisiertes Energiebündel und arbeitet sehr effizient.
So viel Tatendrang braucht natürlich auch eine Grundlage – darum sieht man die zierliche Schwäbin auch meistens bei ihrer Lieblingsbeschäftigung: dem Essen. Keine Schokorosinen, kein Flammkuchen oder Keks ist vor ihr sicher! Burnout ist für Kim ein Fremdwort, denn sie zieht so erstaunlich viel positive Lebensfreude aus ihrer Arbeit, dass sie andere Menschen mit Leichtigkeit und Charme für ihre Ideen entzündet.

Sven Häuser

 
Sven ist Gründer von Xantus und für alles "detaillierte" sowie den Vertrieb verantwortlich. Er ist der „Fels in der Brandung“ und damit ausgleichender Gegenpol für seine vor Energie sprühende Partnerin Kim. Stets die Zahlen im Blick, kümmert er sich nicht nur darum, dass die Miete pünktlich bezahlt wird, sondern koordiniert pragmatisch und sympathisch-sachlich Marketing, Vertrieb, Produktion und Entwicklung.
In seiner Freizeit widmet sich Sven nicht nur eisern seinem Six-Pack (zwinker :-), sondern auch seinem Handicap im Golf. Wenn er mal von einer Sache überzeugt ist, ist er nicht mehr zu stoppen. Egal, ob es um neue Vertriebswege geht oder um die Bestellung in seiner Lieblingspizzeria.

Unser Team

Wir haben ein großes Team an klugen und tollen Köpfen - wir feiern euch dafür. Ohne eure Power würden wir nicht einmal halb so viel schaffen. Besondere Widmung gilt Harry und Regine, Clemens, Lena, Marco, Jörg, Winfried, Jan, Ralf, Thomas und Arpad.

Unser Ziel

ist es, das Feiern sicherer zu machen und die Anzahl der K.O. Tropfen Opfer zu reduzieren. Dafür stehen wir jeden Tag auf und nehmen jede Hürde.